Big Sean Details New Album Detroit 2 Features: Stevie Wonder, Erykah Badu, Eminem, Dave Chappelle, and More

Big Sean has detailed the tracklist for his new album Detroit 2, which arrives this Friday, September 4. In addition to the previously released track “Deep Reverence” with the late Nipsey Hussle, the album features appearances from Travis Scott, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Post Malone, Wale, and more. It also includes three songs titled “Story,” which feature Dave Chappelle, Erykah Badu, and Stevie Wonder, respectively. Check out the full tracklist below.

Source link