Bon Iver Joins Jim-E Stack on New Song “Jeanie”: Listen

Jim-E Stack has announced a new album called Ephemera. It’s out October 30 via AWAL. Today’s announcement comes with the release of a new single, “Jeanie,” featuring none other than Bon Iver. Take a listen to that below.

Jim-E Stack—real name James Stack—co-produced and co-wrote the recent Bon Iver song “AUATC,” which featured vocals by Bruce Springsteen and Jenny Lewis, among others. Elsewhere on Ephemera are features by Empress Of, Kacy Hill, and Octavian, among others. Check out the full tracklist and album artwork below. The producer’s last album Tell Me I Belong was released in 2014. 


01 Note to Self [ft. Empress Of]  
02 Jeanie [ft. Bon Iver]
03 Sweet Summer Sweat [ft. Dijon]
04 Be Long 2
05 Lost Man [ft. Octavian]
06 One Shot [ft. Bearface]
07 Good Enough [ft. Ant Clemons]
08 Can We [ft. Kacy Hill]

Source link