Miley Cyrus Reveals Tracklist for New Album Plastic Hearts

Miley Cyrus has revealed the tracklist for her forthcoming album Plastic Hearts. The follow-up to 2017’s Younger Now includes “Midnight Sky,” as well as guest spots from Dua Lipa, Billy Idol, and Joan Jett. Check out the tracklist below.

Plastic Hearts is out on November 27 (via RCA). This past August, Cyrus performed “Midnight Sky” at the 2020 MTV Video Music Awards. Last week, she shared a remix of the track, titled “Edge of Midnight” and featuring Stevie Nicks.

Check out “RIYL: Dua Lipa’s Future Nostalgia” on the Pitch.

Source link