NOTHING Announce New Album, Share Video for New Song “Say Less”: Watch

Philadelphia shoegaze outfit NOTHING have announced details for their fourth album. It’s called The Great Dismal and it is out October 30 via Relapse. Check out the video for the new song “Say Less” and view the rest of the tracklist below.

The Great Dismal refers to a swamp, a brilliant natural trap where survival is custom fit to its inhabitants. The nature of its beautiful, but taxing environment and harsh conditions can’t ever really be shaken or forgotten too easily,” said frontperson Domenic Palermo in a statement about the record.

NOTHING’s previous album was 2018’s Dance on the Blacktop, which followed 2016’s Tired of Tomorrow.

The Great Dismal:

01 A Fabricated Life
02 Say less
03 April Ha Ha
04 Catch a Fade
05 Famine Asylum
06 Bernie Sanders
07 In Blueberry
08 Memories
09 Blue Mecca
10 Just a Story
11 Ask the Rust

Source link